UAH
Products catalog : APK Redtrejd, TOV : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
APK Redtrejd, TOV
+38 (097) 177-54-12
  • APK Redtrejd, TOV
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Broccoli cabbage grade 18-181 F1
Not available 
Broccoli cabbage grade 18-181 F1 Broccoli cabbage. Grade of Monaco of F1, Point of F1, 18-181 F1. Look: fresh production. What is suitable for: ideal for supermarkets, freezing. Approximate period of cleaning (offer of fresh cabbage): On September 16 on November-01. Terms of delivery:...
Group: Broccoli
Broccoli
Custom order 
Group: Broccoli
The Brussels sprout frozen
In stock 
Price:
30 UAH
The cabbage is Bruxelles, quick-frozen, diameter 20-30
Group: Frozen vegetables
Cauliflower of a grade of Ardent of F1
Custom order 
Cauliflower of a grade of Ardent of F1 Look: fresh production. What is suitable for: ideal for supermarkets, freezing. Approximate period of cleaning (offer of fresh cabbage): On October 15 on November-15. Terms of delivery: 1) from the field, 2) delivery across Ukraine, by agreement. ...
Group: Cauliflower
Cauliflower
Custom order 
Group: Cauliflower
Potatoes
Custom order 
Group: Potatoes
(Second-hand) sand-gravel filter
In stock 
Price:
52000 UAH
The filter sand-gravel (vertical) for application in systems of a drop irrigation. Technical characteristics of the sand-gravel filter: Connection: 4 inches. Water consumption: 90 cbm. in an hour. Arrangement: vertical. Producer: STF (Turkey). Features of use of the sand-gravel...
Group: Filter stations
(Second-hand) industrial pump Pedrollo F 50/250AR
In stock 
Price:
30000 UAH
Description of Pedrollo F 50/250AR SHORT TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTIC OF THE PUMP PEDROLLO F 50/250AR: • Giving of the pump to 1000 l/min. (60 m3/h) • A pump pressure to 95 m • Engine capacity is 22 kW • Manometrical height of absorption of the pump to 7 m • Temperature of liquid is up to +90 °C ...
Group: Pump to increase pressure
Cauliflower of a grade of the Notification of F1
Custom order 
Cauliflower of a grade of the Notification of F1 Cauliflower. Amerigo's grades of F1, Lekanya of F1, Korlanya F1. Look: fresh production. What is suitable for: ideal for supermarkets, freezing. Approximate period of cleaning (offer of fresh cabbage): On October 15 on...
Group: Cauliflower
Broccoli cabbage F1 Point grade
Custom order 
Broccoli cabbage F1 Point grade Broccoli cabbage. Grade of Monaco of F1, Point of F1, 18-181 F1. Look: fresh production. What is suitable for: ideal for supermarkets, freezing. Approximate period of cleaning (offer of fresh cabbage): On September 16 on November-01. Terms of...
Group: Broccoli
Broccoli cabbage grade of Monaco F1
Custom order 
Broccoli cabbage grade of Monaco F1 Broccoli cabbage. Grade of Monaco of F1, Point of F1, Agassi F1. Look: fresh production. What is suitable for: ideal for supermarkets, freezing. Approximate period of cleaning (offer of fresh cabbage): On September 16 on November-01. ...
Group: Broccoli
The cabbage of broccoli frozen
In stock 
Cabbage of broccoli, quick-frozen, caliber 20-40
Group: Frozen vegetables
Carrots quick-frozen
Not available 
Carrots quick-frozen, cube
Group: Frozen vegetables
Fast-frozen cauliflower
In stock 
Fast-frozen cauliflower, 20-40
Group: Frozen vegetables
Vegetable marrow
In stock 
The enterprise offers a fresh vegetable marrow. Look: fresh production. What is suitable for: ideal for the fresh market, supermarkets, industrial processing. Approximate period of cleaning (offer of a fresh vegetable marrow): On June 01 on July-10. Terms of delivery: 1) from the field, 2)...
Group: Fresh vegetables

Description

Products catalog APK Redtrejd, TOV, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : АПК Редтрейд, ТОВ : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
АПК Редтрейд, ТОВ
+38 (097) 177-54-12
  • АПК Редтрейд, ТОВ
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Капуста брокколи свежая
Нет в наличии 
Капуста брокколи. Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для супермаркетов, заморозки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежей капусты): 16 сентября -01 ноября. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по договоренности. Стоимость: цена договорная,...
Группа: Капуста брокколи
Капуста брокколи свежая
Под заказ 
Капуста брокколи. Сорт Монако F1, Румба F1, Агасси F1. Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для супермаркетов, заморозки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежей капусты): 16 сентября -01 ноября. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по...
Группа: Капуста брокколи
Капуста брюссельская замороженная
В наличии 
Цена:
30 UAH
Капуста брюссельская, быстрозамороженная, диаметр 20-30
Группа: Овощи замороженные
Капуста цветная свежая
Под заказ 
Капуста цветная свежая Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для супермаркетов, заморозки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежей капусты): 15 октября -15 ноября. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по договоренности. Стоимость: цена договорная,...
Группа: Капуста цветная
Капуста цветная сорта Леканю F1
Под заказ 
Капуста цветная сорта Леканю F1   Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для супермаркетов, заморозки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежей капусты): 15 октября -15 ноября. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по договоренности. ...
Группа: Капуста цветная
Картофель
Под заказ 
Новинка предприятия -  картофель Вид: свежая продукция. Подходит как для свежего рынка, так и для супермаркетов.
Группа: Картофель
Песчано-гравийный фильтр (б/у)
В наличии 
Цена:
52000 UAH
Фильтр песчано-гравийный (вертикальный) для применения в системах капельного орошения. Технические характеристики песчано-гравийного фильтра: Соединение: 4 дюйма. Расход воды: 90 м. куб. в час. Расположение: вертикальный. Производитель: STF (Турция). Особенности использования...
Группа: Фильтростанции
Промышленный насос Pedrollo F 50/250AR (б/у)
В наличии 
Цена:
30000 UAH
Описание Pedrollo F 50/250AR КРАТКАЯ ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА НАСОСА Pedrollo F 50/250AR: • Подача насоса до 1000 л/мин. (60 m3/ч) • Напор насоса до 95 м • Мощность двигателя 22 кВт • Манометрическая высота всасывания насоса до 7 м • Температура жидкости до...
Группа: Насосы для повышения давления
Капуста цветная
Под заказ 
Капуста цветная Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для супермаркетов, заморозки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежей капусты): 15 октября -15 ноября. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по договоренности. Стоимость: цена договорная,...
Группа: Капуста цветная
Капуста брокколи свежая
Под заказ 
Капуста брокколи Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для супермаркетов, заморозки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежей капусты): 16 сентября -01 ноября. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по договоренности. Стоимость: цена договорная,...
Группа: Капуста брокколи
Капуста брокколи сорт Монако F1
Под заказ 
Капуста брокколи сорт Монако F1   Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для супермаркетов, заморозки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежей капусты): 16 сентября -01 ноября. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по договоренности. ...
Группа: Капуста брокколи
Капуста брокколи замороженная
В наличии 
Капуста брокколи, быстрозамороженная, калибр 20-40
Группа: Овощи замороженные
Морковь быстрозамороженная
Нет в наличии 
Морковь быстрозамороженная, кубик
Группа: Овощи замороженные
Капуста цветная быстрозамороженная
В наличии 
Капуста цветная быстрозамороженная, 20-40
Группа: Овощи замороженные
Кабачок
В наличии 
Предприятие предлагает свежий кабачок . Вид: свежая продукция. Для чего подходит: идеальный для свежего рынка,супермаркетов, промпереработки. Ориентировочный период уборки (предложения свежего кабачка): 01 июня -10 июля. Условия поставки: 1) с поля, 2) доставка по Украине, по...
Группа: Овощи свежие

Описание

Каталог товаров АПК Редтрейд, ТОВ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги